Welcome to visit the official website of cixi precision casting co., LTD.!

china.jpg

Valve accessories

Company profile

Product Categories

Contact us

Address: No. 2439, north youth palace road, cixi city, ningbo, zhejiang

Tel:86-574-63289238

Fax:86-574-63282088

Contact: manager hu

Zip code: 315303

Website: www.jmzzchina.com


Company profile

Your current location: Home >> Company profile >> Company profile

Cixi precision (JMZZ), founded in 1973 and located in cixi city, ningbo city, zhejiang province, is the oldest precision casting factory in cixi. The company covers an area of 15,000 square meters with a building area of 10,000 square meters.


In 1996, it became the designated manufacturer of KITZ co., LTD., specializing in the production of difficult and demanding precision castings and finishing based on Japanese management technology.The main production casting materials are stainless steel, stainless iron, cast steel, alloy steel, special alloy steel, high nickel alloy nodular iron, ductile iron, etc., with three production lines of silica sol process, composite process and water glass process, equipped with processing center and full CNC finishing processing equipment, production of various finishing hardware.Casting chemical composition in accordance with international standards, mechanical properties, metallurgical structure photos meet grade I standard X-ray flaw detection, ductile iron spheroidization Ⅱ magnitude, percent of pass is 100%, spheroidization rate above 95%.Our company adopts full data management, full automatic testing, full computer automatic batching, spectrometer, high resolution metallographic microscope and other advanced physical and chemical, laboratory testing equipment.The company has passed GB/T 19001-2016/ iso9001:2015 quality management system certification, and has the right to import and export.Products exported to Japan, Spain, Britain, Germany, the United States and other countries.


The main products are: various valve parts, handwheel handle, valve body, high pressure oil pump body, high nickel ball iron stem nut, stainless steel gate, automobile parts, high-speed industrial sewing machine parts, high-speed train brake parts, Marine impeller blades.


In 2009, our company was successfully selected by the ministry of railways as a designated manufacturer of casting and finishing parts for high-speed locomotive brake system.


_19A0604.jpg


  • Taobao 1Taobao 1
  • Taobao 2Taobao 2
QR code

Scan QR code

share 一键分享
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图

欢迎您访问vns59859威尼斯城官网官网!

精密铸造厂

精密铸造厂

企业概述

产品分类

联系vns59859威尼斯城官网

地址:浙江宁波慈溪市青少年宫北路2439号

电话:86-574-63289238

传真:86-574-63282088

联系人:胡经理

邮编: 315303

网址: www.jmzzchina.com 

阿里店铺:https://nbjingzhu.1688.com/

企业概况

您的当前位置: vns59859威尼斯城官网 >> 企业概述 >> 企业概况

慈溪精密(JMZZ),成立于1973年,坐落于浙江省宁波市慈溪市,是慈溪历史最悠久的精密铸造厂家,企业占地面积15000平方米,建筑面积10000平方米。


1996年成为日本KITZ企业指定生产厂家、以日本的管理技术为依托、专业生产高难度、高要求的精密铸件及精加工。主要生产铸件材质有不锈钢、不锈铁、铸钢件、合金钢、特种合金钢、高镍合金球铁、球墨铸铁等,拥有硅溶胶工艺、复合工艺和水玻璃工艺三条生产线,配备加工中心及全数控精加工设备,生产各种精加工五金件。铸件化学成份符合国际标准,机械性能金相组织,X射线探伤照片达到I级标准,球铁球化Ⅱ级以上,合格率99%,球化率达到95%以上。vns59859威尼斯城官网企业采用全数据化管理,全自动化检测,全电脑自动配料,拥有光谱仪、高清晰金相显微镜等先进的理化、化验检测设备。企业已通过GB/T 19001-2016/ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证,并具有自营进出口权。产品出口日本、西班牙、英国、德国、美国等国。


生产主要产品有:各种阀门配件、手轮手柄、阀体、高压油泵体、高镍球铁阀杆螺帽、不锈铁、不锈钢闸板、汽车配件、高速工业缝纫机配件、高速列车制动器配件、船用叶轮叶片等。


2009年,vns59859威尼斯城官网企业成功被铁道部选定为高速机车制动刹车系统浇铸件及精加工指定生产企业。


 精密铸造厂


在线客服
  • 客户服务1客户服务1
  • 客户服务2客户服务2
  • 阿里旺旺阿里旺旺
二维码

扫描二维码

分享 一键分享
XML 地图 | Sitemap 地图